Monthly Archives: January 2015

New Officers and Directors elected

At the AFBHS Board of Directors meetings in October and January, Chris Starr ’80 and Mark Haley ’66 were elected Directors.  Charles Stone was elected Vice President and Susan Orowan Martin was made VP Development.  Peter Leofanti remains President; Sarah Freiberg, Secretary; and Erich Ippen, Treasurer.